Skip to content ↓
The Lantern School

The Lantern School

  • Confidence

  • Perseverance

  • Caring

  • Teamwork

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020 Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
   
Training Day (school closed) Tuesday 1st September 2020
Training Day (school closed) Wednesday 2nd September 2020
First Day of Autumn Term  Thursday 3rd September 2020
   
Training day (school closed) Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term  Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Last Day of Autumn Term  Friday 18th December 2020
   
SPRING TERM 2021 Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Thursday 25th March 2021
   
Training Day (school closed) Monday 4th January 2021
First Day of Spring Term 2021  Tuesday 5th January 2021
   
Half Term  Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021 
Training Day (school closed) Friday 26th March 2021 
Last Day of Spring Term  Thursday 25th March 2021 
   
SUMMER TERM 2021 Monday 12th April 2021 - Tuesday 20th July 2021 
   
First Day of Summer Term Monday 12th April 2021 
May Bank Holiday  Monday 3rd May 2021 
Half Term  Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 
   
Last Day of Summer Term  Tuesday 20th July 2021 

Get in Touch

The Lantern Community Primary
School,
Nene Road,
Ely,
Cambridgeshire,
CB6 2WL