Skip to content ↓
The Lantern School

The Lantern School

  • Confidence

  • Perseverance

  • Caring

  • Teamwork

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

SUMMER TERM 2018  
First day of Summer Term                Monday 16th April 2018           
May Day                Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term                28th May - 1st June 2018 (school closed)
Training Day                Monday 4th June 2018 (school closed)
Last Day of Summer Term                Friday 20th July 2018 (Training days 23rd July & 24th July)

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018 Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half term    22nd October - 26th October 2018  (Training day Monday 29th October 2019)
   
SPRING TERM 2019 Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term    18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
   
SUMMER TERM 2019 Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July 2019      
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term   27th May - 31st May 2019 (Training day Monday 3rd June 2019)
       

Get in Touch

The Lantern Community Primary
School,
Nene Road,
Ely,
Cambridgeshire,
CB6 2WL