Skip to content ↓
The Lantern School

The Lantern School

  • Confidence

  • Perseverance

  • Caring

  • Teamwork

Parents

 

Term Dates 2018-19

 
AUTUMN TERM 2018  
First day of Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half term 22nd October - 26th October 2018
Training day Monday 29th October 2018
Last day of Autumn Term Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019  
First day of Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019
Half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Last day of Spring Term Friday 5th April 2019
 
   
   
SUMMER TERM 2019  
First day of Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half term 27th May - 31st May 2019
Training Day Monday 3rd June 2019
 
Last day of Spring Term Wednesday 24th July 2019
   

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 
AUTUMN TERM 2019  
   
Training Day (school closed) Monday 2nd September 2019
Training Day (school closed) Tuesday 3rd September 2019
First day of Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September 2019
Training Day (school closed) Friday 18th October 2019
Half Term (school closed) Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
Last day of Autumn Term Thursday 19th December 2019
Training Day (school closed) Friday 20th December 2019
   

 

SPRING TERM 2020  
Training Day (school closed) Monday 6th January 2020
First day of Spring Term Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term (school closed) Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Last day of Spring Term Thursday 2nd April 2020
 
Bank Holiday (school closed) Friday 3rd April 2020
   
SUMMER TERM 2020  
First day of Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday (school closed) Friday 8th May 2020
Half term (school closed) Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday  29th May 2020
Last day of Summer Term Friday 17th July 2020
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   

Get in Touch

The Lantern Community Primary
School,
Nene Road,
Ely,
Cambridgeshire,
CB6 2WL