Skip to content ↓
The Lantern School

The Lantern School

  • Confidence

  • Perseverance

  • Caring

  • Teamwork

Parents

Term Dates 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019 Wednesday 4th September to Thursday 19th December 2019
     
Training Day (school closed) Monday 2nd September 2019 
Training Day (school closed) Tuesday 3rd September 2019
First Day of Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September 2019
   
Training Day (school closed)
Friday 18th October 2019
Half term 
Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019    
Training Day (school closed)
Friday 20th December 2019 
   
SPRING TERM 2020 Tuesday 7th January to Thursday 2nd April 2020
     
Training Day (school closed) Monday 6th January 2020
Half term  Monday 17th February  to Friday 21st February 2020
Training Day (school closed) Friday 3rd April 2020
     
SUMMER TERM 2020 Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 2020
     
Bank Holiday (school closed) Friday 8th May 2020
Half term  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
   

Term Dates 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020 Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
   
Training Day (school closed) Tuesday 1st September 2020
Training Day (school closed) Wednesday 2nd September 2020
First Day of Autumn Term  Thursday 3rd September 2020
   
Half Term  Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
   
SPRING TERM 2021 Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Thursday 25th March 2021
   
Training Day (school closed) Monday 4th January 2021
First Day of Spring Term 2021  Tuesday 5th January 2021
   
Half Term  Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021 
Training Day (school closed) Friday 26th March 2021 
   
SUMMER TERM 2021 Monday 12th April 2021 - Tuesday 20th July 2021 
   
First Day of Summer Term Monday 12th April 2021 
May Bank Holiday  Monday 3rd May 2021 
Half Term  Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 
   
Last Day of Summer Term  Tuesday 20th July 2021 

Get in Touch

The Lantern Community Primary
School,
Nene Road,
Ely,
Cambridgeshire,
CB6 2WL